Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com?

krishna · 09-25-2014, 06:08 PM

Yes he was one and I remember a chap called Harold Joseph who was one of the first mystery spinners I saw but seemed to have fizzled away.

Didn't Gray play for Surrey?

Bernard Julien was a fine talent but lost the plot and disappeared from the scene entirely.

Adrian Barath, touted by Lara but now in the wilderness.....

Mail.    Only approx 400 words.  Not a chore but when you can. I will have others so there is time

Time is difficult but if I do get the chance I would love to support the forum pro bono.

Look forward to reading Dilly's contribution.

ok. its all good. the article is on main page also.

Wth?

So he turn up at people's door u invited?

What the waste of a talent.

Too much too early.

Quite sad.

about Tony Gray...I was in the west indies around the time deh dropped him.  the talk was Grey  had been asked to sacrifice himself a bit for the team and he refused.

Clyde lloyd cud have been a very unsympathetic man...he and Haynes..Richards too.  Grey was done aftah dat