he has been playing for west indies since he was 18 or 19 and he tells us at 33 that he will NOW unleash his full potential...14 years later as he declines into old age for sports ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what the hell............ :o :o :o :o
the wastrel is also off balance mentally!
nutten funny about that so I wont put these ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:Taylor I do not mind as he needs bowling and ODIs are pretty good preparation for Test, had it been T20 i would ahve agreed with you.
Taylor has been a bruk down artist. he is good and if we want him around we have to goldmine him.. we have to protect him from himself. I would selectively rest him in effort to keep him fit, standing up.
I would treat Taylor like I treat horses as a race handicapper. at times I can tell a trainer more about his horse than he knows himself :-[ :-[ :-[
deh have to know Taylor..Rampaul too...better than they know themselves and keep them fit despite themselves
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=92903.msg590299#msg590299 date=1411644645] Obviously ....... the more things change ... more they remain the same !! ::yawn::
sounds like my theory that big Clive has now found his retirement source is coming slowly to reality