Joan Rivers Dead at 81
a devil dies. I thought they were immune ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you didnt like her comedy
what went..her heart or her brains ::confused::
whatever.... she cud not put a face lift on it ::confused::
I did not like and do not like her zionism...her murderous heart and limitless mouth that was unafraid to express her vile thoughts about the rest of the human species >
She wished the Palestinians would Die !
May she burn in the fire of hell ...
http://yalibnan.com/2014/09/05/actress-j...estinians/
![[Image: 10527872_10152519841414675_8548736725325...58d0c5f804]](https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s640x640/10527872_10152519841414675_8548736725325289691_n.jpg?oh=373770e9b68e341c083fa101374f08a8&oe=548BB570&__gda__=1419912079_abb3da5e7a9039bc638bff58d0c5f804)
May she burn in the fire of hell ...
http://yalibnan.com/2014/09/05/actress-j...estinians/
![[Image: 10527872_10152519841414675_8548736725325...58d0c5f804]](https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s640x640/10527872_10152519841414675_8548736725325289691_n.jpg?oh=373770e9b68e341c083fa101374f08a8&oe=548BB570&__gda__=1419912079_abb3da5e7a9039bc638bff58d0c5f804)
[color=rgb(20, 24, 35)] [/color][color=rgb(20, 24, 35)]You seem very defensive about someone being dumb or extremely stupid,...why were those words introduced into your answers....she was someone who said ALL PALESTINIANS SHOULD BE KILLED...JUST A FEW WEEKS AGO......I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color]
They took her off life support finally. I was never really a fan.
[quote author=raisa link=topic=92475.msg585944#msg585944 date=1409963134]
[color=rgb(20, 24, 35)].....I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color]
Is that your Conclusion ?
kindly explain before I respond ...thanks
[color=rgb(20, 24, 35)].....I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color]
Is that your Conclusion ?
kindly explain before I respond ...thanks
calling black by its name is a slick play..but which side raisa falls on..racist side no doubt >
tongue in cheek is not good fuh racists. deh may choke on it :