Joan Rivers Dead at 81

krishna · 09-04-2014, 05:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Joan Rivers Dead at 81

a devil dies. I thought they were immune ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you didnt like her comedy

what went..her heart or her brains ::confused::

whatever.... she cud not put a face lift on it ::confused::

I did not like and do not like her zionism...her murderous heart and limitless mouth that was unafraid to express her vile thoughts about the rest of the human species >Sad >Sad

[color=rgb(20, 24, 35)] [/color][color=rgb(20, 24, 35)]You seem very defensive about someone being dumb or extremely stupid,...why were those words introduced into your answers....she was someone who said ALL PALESTINIANS SHOULD BE KILLED...JUST A FEW WEEKS AGO......I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color]

They took her off life support finally. I was never really a fan.

[quote author=raisa link=topic=92475.msg585944#msg585944 date=1409963134]
[color=rgb(20, 24, 35)].....I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color]

Is that your Conclusion ?

kindly explain before I respond ...thanks

calling black by its name is a slick play..but which side raisa falls on..racist side no doubt  >Sad

tongue in cheek is not good fuh racists.  deh may choke on it :Sick: