Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 (/thread-20205.html) Pages:
Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - chairman - 09-04-2014 Joan Rivers Dead at 81 Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - mapoui - 09-04-2014 a devil dies. I thought they were immune ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - chairman - 09-04-2014 you didnt like her comedy Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - mapoui - 09-04-2014 what went..her heart or her brains ::confused:: whatever.... she cud not put a face lift on it ::confused:: Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - mapoui - 09-04-2014 I did not like and do not like her zionism...her murderous heart and limitless mouth that was unafraid to express her vile thoughts about the rest of the human species > >
Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - ketchim - 09-05-2014 She wished the Palestinians would Die ! May she burn in the fire of hell ... http://yalibnan.com/2014/09/05/actress-joan-rivers-dies-month-wishing-death-palestinians/ ![]() Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - villagebelle - 09-05-2014 [color=rgb(20, 24, 35)] [/color][color=rgb(20, 24, 35)]You seem very defensive about someone being dumb or extremely stupid,...why were those words introduced into your answers....she was someone who said ALL PALESTINIANS SHOULD BE KILLED...JUST A FEW WEEKS AGO......I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color] Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - wulfman - 09-05-2014 They took her off life support finally. I was never really a fan. Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - ketchim - 09-06-2014 [quote author=raisa link=topic=92475.msg585944#msg585944 date=1409963134] [color=rgb(20, 24, 35)].....I guess she was just calling a spade a spade ..[/color] [/quote] Is that your Conclusion ? kindly explain before I respond ...thanks Re: Joan Rivers Dead at 81 - mapoui - 09-06-2014 calling black by its name is a slick play..but which side raisa falls on..racist side no doubt > ![]() tongue in cheek is not good fuh racists. deh may choke on it : :