no. change!  but again you running real fast in one direction :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92128.msg583326#msg583326 date=1408727269]
can we really afford an under 19 guyana team on the field ::confused::

I would prefer to see hetmeyer and chanderpaul :

over dem 2 recycled shytehounds...

I would DEBUT Carlos ....

Jermaine Blackwood would have already played the 1st ODI ...and today ,his second  !!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92128.msg583331#msg583331 date=1408727482]
I would DEBUT Carlos ....

Jermaine Blackwood would have already played the 1st ODI ...and today ,his second  !!

I agree with Jermaine..for sure in the side..before Simmo or Edwards.

Carlos...not really!

I cannot emphasise the need for genuine All Rounders.

I see deh trying with Holder but Carlos should get a look in ....

Dont put all your money on 1 horse  Wink

As we speak , Holder OPENS the bowling attack...

get a couple a thousand signatures have SOCAChin send it to Pybus

I have come to the realization that my expectations of Pybus :

was misguided by Mail  ;D ;D ;D

66 - 8 

I am embarassed for Bangladesh  :-[

watch the backward Board take the Youths to TOUR India  :Smile

70 All out !

great bowling by IPL Sunil Narine  8)