Lets replace the Sell Outs !

ketchim · 08-26-2014, 02:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Okay Folks , we need to get YOUTH players showcased !

The recently concluded U19 3 Day Regionals was WON by Guyana.

But my 1st Choice for TEST vs. the Lowly Bangladesh is :

Ronsford Beaton !

Chairman,

How many Sell Outs are there : to be replaced ?  :-\

Pollard , Bravo , Sunil ,

thats it ? 

Kemo , Tage and Hettmeyer OR stick with Leftie Permaul ? 

Mapoui may wanna test Blackwood in the 5 Day Format !

ok

need a skipper give Ramdin a rest Pooran will do the job

Shivster could Captain ...is only Zim ...oooopppsss...Bangla

OR Permaul .... :-\

http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/c...86567.html

Veerasammy Permaul, the Guyana left-arm spinner, is the new Captain in the

West Indies squad for the two Tests versus Bangladesh ...........

Permaul Captained West Indies A earlier this year, in their series win

[Image: 146388.2.jpg]

Funny how the more things Change :

the more they remain the Same ~    ;D                                           

PieBus days are numbered FYI.

better change up yuh post over deh  Tongue

[quote author=Chin link=topic=92252.msg584254#msg584254 date=1409083965]

no muddie on the teams....

I just cannot wait for Shiv to call it a day :

then alyuh gunna bawl ....3 days Test matc will be back !