Lets Discuss This !

ketchim · 08-22-2014, 01:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Whom ??

You will be leff scratching yuh Testicles  : PieBus may help yuh  ::LOL::

well deh can make some changes to accommodate the IPL  but will deh ::confused::

scratching dong there is not an activity I defer from.  I like it.  but deh can work something out cant deh ::confused::

vision my friend is 20 / 20.

Preemptive strike : that is what I thought Pybus was here for !

Sammy will lead again

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92128.msg583318#msg583318 date=1408726787]
well deh can make some changes to accommodate the IPL  but will deh ::confused::

The ONLY accomodation is EXPANDING your pool :

by exposing the Youth to International XIs...

NOT the players in the XI playing as we speak vs the lowly Bangladesh !

the board disruptor strikes again..eh Captain ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and Tridents screwed up by making an IPL man their captain

Quote:The ONLY accomodation is EXPANDING your pool :

by exposing the Youth to International XIs...

NOT the players in the XI playing as we speak vs the lowly Bangladesh !

well good idea but you seem to be running too fast in a southerly direction that backs up on the continent.  can we really afford an under 19 guyana team on the field ::confused::

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

OR recycling the same ole Failures ;

hell , imaging having to see carlton Baugh and devon Thomas again ... >Sad