India PM : ????

ketchim · 08-07-2014, 11:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

India PM Narendra Modi personal life has often been under scrutiny, with critics accusing him

of deserting his wife Jashodaben.

In the run-up to this year's general election, for the first time he publicly admitted that :

he had married at the age of 17 but that they had barely lived together.
  :o

hhhhhmmmmm:

[Image: _76777342_modinew2.png]

"I will not disclose how I met Mr Modi. But he has looked after me for all these years,"  :-\

Modi has started out as a real man in the job of Indian PM.

I am so impressed, relived and happy.  the needs of the day throws up the necessary leader.  are we seeing an example of this in Modi ::confused::

I support the man fully and hope that he is in fact the real article.  humanity needs such leaders now desperately.  and as leader of a country like India even more desperately.  India is a huge country and if powerfully and positively led its impact on humanity would be immensely saving

fuc' those who digging dirt on the man.  their intent is to destroy a man who is making out at this stage to be a savior

[quote author=link=topic=91754.msg579687#msg579687 date=1407420059]
[size=10pt]deserting his wife Jashodaben.[/size]
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91754.msg579752#msg579752 date=1407428472]
Modi has started out as a real man

aunty Jasho disagree  Tongue

leh she disagree all she want.  look at the facts..and the sour american faces as a result :-[ :-[

west indian aunts are pains in dehrery ::LOL:: ::LOL::

another Jagdeo?

Laaaawwwwdddd.....he deserted that sweetie from England....Varshni    :-[

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=91739.msg579581#msg579581 date=1407372623]
[size=10pt]
Unlike you I  read The Times of India, The Hindu and Hindustani Times every day ....[/size]

Googs, stop provoking yuh fellow bobician  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91754.msg579913#msg579913 date=1407507961]
another Jagdeo?

you wud like dat wouldn't you >Sad