India PM : ???? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India PM : ???? (/thread-19564.html) Pages:
India PM : ???? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 India PM Narendra Modi personal life has often been under scrutiny, with critics accusing him of deserting his wife Jashodaben. In the run-up to this year's general election, for the first time he publicly admitted that : he had married at the age of 17 but that they had barely lived together. :o Re: India PM : ???? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 hhhhhmmmmm: ![]() Re: India PM : ???? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 "I will not disclose how I met Mr Modi. But he has looked after me for all these years," :-\ Re: India PM : ???? - mapoui - 08-07-2014 Modi has started out as a real man in the job of Indian PM. I am so impressed, relived and happy. the needs of the day throws up the necessary leader. are we seeing an example of this in Modi ::confused:: I support the man fully and hope that he is in fact the real article. humanity needs such leaders now desperately. and as leader of a country like India even more desperately. India is a huge country and if powerfully and positively led its impact on humanity would be immensely saving fuc' those who digging dirt on the man. their intent is to destroy a man who is making out at this stage to be a savior Re: India PM : ???? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 [quote author=link=topic=91754.msg579687#msg579687 date=1407420059] [size=10pt]deserting his wife Jashodaben.[/size] [/quote] [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91754.msg579752#msg579752 date=1407428472] Modi has started out as a real man [/quote] aunty Jasho disagree
Re: India PM : ???? - mapoui - 08-07-2014 leh she disagree all she want. look at the facts..and the sour american faces as a result :-[ :-[ west indian aunts are pains in dehrery ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: India PM : ???? - Googley - 08-08-2014 another Jagdeo? Re: India PM : ???? - ketchim - 08-08-2014 Laaaawwwwdddd.....he deserted that sweetie from England....Varshni :-[ Re: India PM : ???? - ketchim - 08-08-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=91739.msg579581#msg579581 date=1407372623] [size=10pt] Unlike you I read The Times of India, The Hindu and Hindustani Times every day ....[/size] [/quote] Googs, stop provoking yuh fellow bobician ::LOL:: Re: India PM : ???? - mapoui - 08-08-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91754.msg579913#msg579913 date=1407507961] another Jagdeo? [/quote] you wud like dat wouldn't you >