India PM : ????

ketchim · 08-07-2014, 11:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:Googs, stop provoking yuh fellow bobician

Kwami has a good grasp of the developing Indian situation with Modi in the centre :-[

kwami is a Hindu Fanatic ?

I mean why would anyone read India 3 trash papers every bloody day ???  :-\

no wudah de skunt alway criticising de muslim world  ::LOL::

Pakistan hands back an Indian soldier carried by a river across the Line of Control (LoC)

- the de facto border dividing the disputed Kashmir region.

just in case kwami 3 papers did not get deliver today  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91754.msg579928#msg579928 date=1407509841]
you wud like dat wouldn't you >Sad

Maps, why would i care?  He can be a Jagdeo or a Tendulkar...it doan matter.  What matters is how he manages the country...

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91754.msg579950#msg579950 date=1407512684]
Maps, why would i care?  He can be a Jagdeo or a Tendulkar...it doan matter.  What matters is how he manages the country...

well di'ze the point.  he doing very well so far Smile

bettah dan dem Sherrif tests an dem in Pak

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91754.msg579933#msg579933 date=1407510275]
kwami is a Hindu Fanatic ?

I mean why would anyone read India 3 trash papers every bloody day ???  :-\

no wudah de skunt alway criticising de muslim world  ::LOL::

man pon the ball.  se wha go orn