[quote author=The Captain link=topic=90244.msg567427#msg567427 date=1401987310]
that's suppose to happen to attornies

LOL!!  Yuh rass yuh. ::LOL::

why is the snoopster not on the case

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=90244.msg567432#msg567432 date=1401987477]
why is the snoopster not on the case

You're right Bro.  I'll go after them like 'The Hammer'!!!
. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Come this winter it might be either one of these for the Snoopster:

Exhibit "A"

[Image: 2014_Infiniti_QX50_1199598.jpg]

Exhibit "B"

[Image: 2014-Lexus-IS-F-SPORT-front.jpg]

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90244.msg567433#msg567433 date=1401987633]

You're right Bro.  I'll go after them like 'The Hammer'!!!
. ::LOL::

I contacted Diamond and Diamond.

Snoopster PM your Firm:

dem tell me on contingency it should take about a Year !

Caution : u coming up against the Cops.

Silence, No Fault , doctored statement, missing Witness statements et cetera

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90244.msg567428#msg567428 date=1401987369]

as long as she is fine and in good health that's all that matters.  8)

nope ! ....she wants Justice.

said she couldda smell de booze on his off duty azz  >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90244.msg567443#msg567443 date=1401989393]
They are overloaded and refer me to Grillo ....

No retainer signed as yet !

I don't do personal injury Bro.  If you have construction liens, or labour matters, I'm your man.

I'm surprised Diamond & Diamond didn't consider the case further.  Typically they assess the financial merits of a case higher if the Plaintiff is young and a high earning professional.  Future loss of income can be huge head of damages in those scenarios.

They are real overloaded and now farming out to odda Bulldog Litigators.

Tort is the issue ....will probably go with Grillo ....good success rate ... Wink
http://grillo.ca/?p=17

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90244.msg567453#msg567453 date=1401990089]
They are real overloaded and now farming out to odda Bulldog Litigators.

Tort is the issue ....will probably go with Grillo ....good success rate ... Wink

Yeah Bro.  Stick with a firm that ONLY does personal injury and nothing else.

I've heard of Grillo but don't know any lawyers there.  I'm sure they are good at what they do.