I want a Cougar !!

ketchim · 06-04-2014, 12:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

If you saw any one of them in person.....no makeup, or fancy clothes or photo-shopped photo.....you would probably run away screaming!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90244.msg567171#msg567171 date=1401897228]
Snoopster :  Smile

[Image: Eva-Longoria-Wallpaper.jpg]

Thanks Bro! ::love::

Yuh forcing meh hand to stay loyal to my present cougar. 8)

[Image: Eva+Mendes_12.jpg]

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=90244.msg567189#msg567189 date=1401900124]
If you saw any one of them in person.....no makeup, or fancy clothes or photo-shopped photo.....you would probably run away screaming!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Veebs, don't ruin our fun. :-[

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=90244.msg567189#msg567189 date=1401900124]
If you saw any one of them in person.....no makeup, or fancy clothes or photo-shopped 

Saw most of them at TIFF ( toronto film festival)

They are all in great shape : Gym , healthy eating and plastic surgery assistance  Wink

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90244.msg567191#msg567191 date=1401900495]
Thanks Bro! ::love:: ...Yuh forcing meh hand to stay loyal to my present cougar.

Whaddabout BOTH for just 1 Night .......ohhh maaaannnnn ! 

[img alt=http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ywP3dKTz_PU/TG4HMDnNebI/AAAAAAAAAGI/fKdtm6pQgBo/s1600/cougar1.jpg]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ywP3dKTz_PU/TG4HMDnNebI/AAAAAAAAAGI/fKdtm6pQgBo/s1600/cougar1.jpg[/img]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90244.msg567195#msg567195 date=1401901258]
Whaddabout BOTH for just 1 Night .......ohhh maaaannnnn ! 

I wouldn't want to wake the next morning bro! 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90244.msg567204#msg567204 date=1401902271]
I wouldn't want to wake the next morning bro! 8)

why?  so the dream won't end?!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

use tongue and lips and you can wake up. 

maybe a crick in yuh neck bones but alive and well  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=90244.msg567207#msg567207 date=1401902379]
why?  so the dream won't end?!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Exactly!! ::LOL::