Hashim Amla Named New South African Test Captain

krishna · 06-03-2014, 08:59 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90202.msg567263#msg567263 date=1401914690]

isnt that an idiot and contradictory position for you..[size=10pt]a professional man? [/size]

Are you ? spewing shyte without any personal interaction ?

Laaawwwddd .......my likkel daughter was doing likewise :

I paid 1200 bucks airfare to ship her out there.

She came back a changed individual.

muss try it sometime  >Sad

" the proof of the pudding is in the eating "

Quote:You talking nonsense and would just confuse de Girl

[size=14pt]WHAT YOU MUST DO IS TO TAKE WHAT I HAVE CLAIMED ABOUT AMLA AND PROVE THAT IT IS WRONG, THAT IT IS INDEED NONSENSE. 

THAT IS WHAT YOU MUST DO YU SEE..DISSECT IT, TAKE IT APART..PROVE IT IS WRONG.

you seem to have taken a real antipathy to the way I speak, what I say.  when what you must do is to dissect what I say, prove it wrong.

when you speak and I disagree that is what i try to do with what you claim. 

what I see you as is a subjective impse who cant deal with truth about the things you cherish holding on to stupid claims like the Mohammeds that were simple choices that could have gone either way.  you beat on dead horse Sarwan who was given every goddam chance to play his way on the team..stodgy Baichan who was nowhere near as good as young Desmond Haynes who turned out to one of the best ever.

the west indies board has not been a racist board over the years save in the early days especially with the captaincy.  they have been insular yes but not racist.

what Pottagee you talkling about..Comacho?  he was not good enough..and had a zillion chances.  Faud Bacchus..a zillion chances not good enough

what the hell you keep on with this for?  you chat nonsense in a manner that suggests to that there is more to this than just the content of the posts[/size]

why yuh shouting ?

I reading yuh unsubstantiated bullshyte and I replying !

It is clear that you are talking from a point of view of a 3rd/ 4th party opinion !

I speak from a one on one interaction and getting an unnastanding of the situation.

I told you I interacted personally with the MPLA from Angola

I further told you when my 20 year old daughter had some of your views :

I paid for her ticket to Saffieland to LEARN.

so , why yuh shouting ? Just admit that yuh talking without first hand experience !

and we good  Wink

[size=18pt]Yo Ketchim!  Yuh see this post here:[/size]

Quote:head in the sand kind of reasoning!

which south african politician actually cares about the cricket?  they have all sold out to the white world, or looking to sell out, busy making money etc.  they dont care.

and which south african at all would look to Pakistanis/Indos to advance the black interest in RSA from the minute to the significant..far less black politicians ::confused:: that would be contrary to experience and stupid.  Indos/Paks dont care about nig nogs at all, at all!

also..  it is not as if Indos/Paks are helpless in RSA and must kowtow to the government.  I mean these network internationally, have power internationally plus powerful india and somewhat powerful Pak to back them up.  did not international Indian force Uganda to compensate all the Indos Amin tossed ::confused::

Pak and Indos in RSA represent and third leg or a fifth column looking for themselves and their collective interest..not the interest of RSA and black people for dam sure

there is no way that this Amla business could possibly have anything to do with the interest of africans.. or SACU response to the desires of politicians , who cold-bloodedly shoot down their own people by the scores demonstrating, for a decent wage

this is simply an opportunity for those with power to advance their own.  that's it.  Lorgat is in charge and Amla has a workable profile.  Lorgat has the moxy to go for it and the resident power to call on to make it happen.  at bottom that is it..the advancement of the group interest.  it happens all the time in all areas of life all over the freakin' world.  and usually africans are the victims set up to be victimised by their own elites.

it is easy for Lorgat to see the situation and take advantage.  the RSA whites are very exploitable in RSA by groups such as the Pak/Indos.  they are racist and criminal..and they have locked out black people, use them, do all sorts of exploitations of black people.  but they are a minority..guilty of social crime but now a minority and cant call on police power to protect them against any other minority with power.  they may be able to call white invasion if the Africans start to kill them off.  but they cant do that against Indos and Paks.

so Indos and Paks are free to exploit them now and they have no defence against them when it happens because they are criminal too, and don't have a moral or ethical leg to stand on.  that is the example here. 

Lorgat may be able to get black political support from the corrupt politicians for Amla and shaft AB and there is nutten the whites can say or do.  they are guilty and now is wood fuh dem.  they will only get Indo/Pak support against nig nogs.  they will all combine against nig nogs.  but the whites are defenceless otherwise.

that's an idea of how I see RSA at the moment..a kind of free for all with the whites losing out ultimately to black elitism and Indo/Pak solidarity.  the black elites/multi-nationals are stealing everything that's not nailed down.  accustomed to hard life ordinary black people very numerous may survive.

but we will see how it works out.  but this amla business is pure Pak advancement...has nutten at all to do with the benefit of africans.  who the hell cares about them anyway..not even their own

[size=18pt]if you dont take this post apart, dissect it, prove that it is jackass, nonsense, irrelevant..you, Gina, everybody combined if necessary the shut yuh trap about all I say right.  forget about it. keep yuh big mout' shut or open it up on others not on me[/size]

I read that crap ;

You have NOT mentioned anything about REVERSE apartheid :

by the Blacks against the white Afrikaans...

" the RSA whites are very exploitable in RSA by groups such as the Pak/Indos. "

SO You out to Lunch on the matter  Tongue

speak to my likkel datah ....I done with yuh nonsense !

Quote:why yuh shouting ?

I reading yuh unsubstantiated bullshyte and I replying !

It is clear that you are talking from a point of view of a 3rd party opinion !

I speak from a one on one interaction and getting an unnastanding of the situation.

I told you I interacted personally with the MPLA from Angola

I further told you when my 20 year old daughter had some of your views :

I paid for her ticket to Saffieland to LEARN.

so , why yuh shouting ? Just admit that yuh talking without first hand experience !

and we good  Wink

take that crap and put it where the sun dont shine.  yuh chat shit!

this is a message board of opinion..OPINION!  that is what I have posted an opinion you impse, based on the best fact I could pull up at the time.  it is not to attack me on posting an unsubstantiated opinion but to substantiate it yourself if you can.

if you read the post properly you would see that at the very least I implied that very fact about my post.."but we will see in time"

but on opinion you choose to attack me. 

that is what you do all the time attack me for opinion.  if this board requires substantiated posts then we can all do the research and make sure that what we say is properly backed-up..which would defeat the purpose for the board.

there is no freaking basis for personal attack here on any dam comment anyone makes on the board for this reason..and if I have done that I apologies all up here. 

but that is what you do all the time attack me personally instead of taking apart what I say.

I DON'T APPRECIATE IT MAN! IF YOU WANT TO ATTACK ME FOR WHATEVER REASON DO SO FRONTALLY AND LETS GO TO HELL TOGETHER!  cut all you shiite.  you have made what was once a decent experience a pile of crap.  attack what I say, take it apart, prove it wrong or fuc offf! yuh hear

Are you gonna admit there is reverse apartheid since Blacks got Power :

OR you gonna CONTINUE with the crap that Whites are being exploited by Pak/Indos.,?

Lookit here, U dont know ....so STFU !  ::LOL::

Quote:You have NOT mentioned anything about REVERSE apartheid :

by the Blacks against the white Afrikaans...

[size=18pt]then you mention it in the way you should mention it as a critique and extension of what I said.  then i wil ask you for proof or go look for it myself.

in that way we both learn something, extend the debate and get somewhere instead of all this personal attack..comments about where i travelled or not.  that is none of your dam business.  stick to the issues on the board and do it like it should be done [/size]

Okay .... I good on that

now go and research the Blacks exploitation and reverse apartheid against the whites.:

and drop that Pak /indo crap .....thanks