108 - 2

Kraigg 64*...........Duck in 1st Innings

the reverse of Blackwood ??  ......I will wait on Mail analysis

Aint we talking bout cricketers.

You acting like a 50 average is easy.

Wahhhhh ha ha ha ha.

Get to hingland and a 50 average is there for the taking - lawd mih belly

You comparing Apples and Oranges.

different Pitches , Different cricket Culture.

Compare to West Indian 40+ and 50+ as a Benchmark....

IF yuh belly hutting ....yuh crapping all over this Forum ....wwwaaahhh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89570.msg565675#msg565675 date=1401221942]
dont know what you mean by " is all relative "

International Cricket is TEST status and LO

Going somewhere is a 50 average against International OPPONENTS..

as oppose to playing with yourselves , Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

Unnastan ?  :-\

Very few batsmen from ANY country have a 50 test average against international opponents.

So if dat is your benchmark then very few West Indaian batsmen or indeed very few batsmen from other countries going anywhere.

Lawd have mercy!!!!!

After 80 test matches Shiv had a test average of 44.38.

Somebody should ah tell he back in 2004 dat he bin trying but he going nowhere.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha

Well that is the Benchmark of greatness...

You can crow AND compare all yuh want.

It is what it is .... Wink

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=89570.msg565712#msg565712 date=1401224194].

Somebody should ah tell he back in 2004 dat he bin trying but he going nowhere.

fool , he had floating bone surgery as well as Lara shadow.

Nuances is LOST on you ...

arrite , I done replying to you ...talk with Self !  :Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89570.msg565713#msg565713 date=1401224235]
Well that is the Benchmark of greatness...
You can crow AND compare all yuh want.
It is what it is .... Wink

Oh ok. I agree strive for de greatness.

But you say dat doing somewhere is a 50 average or did I misread.

So by implication if someone is not averaging 50 they are going nowhere.

I imagine he would be averaging 100 without de bone dat a flaot.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha

I said it is the Benchmark for Greatness.

40 + is an Average Batsman

below 40 .....stick to regionals...