Wahhhhh ha ha ha ha.
Get to hingland and a 50 average is there for the taking - lawd mih belly
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
You comparing Apples and Oranges.
different Pitches , Different cricket Culture.
Compare to West Indian 40+ and 50+ as a Benchmark....
IF yuh belly hutting ....yuh crapping all over this Forum ....wwwaaahhh
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89570.msg565675#msg565675 date=1401221942]
dont know what you mean by " is all relative "
International Cricket is TEST status and LO
Going somewhere is a 50 average against International OPPONENTS..
as oppose to playing with yourselves , Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.
Unnastan ? :-\
Very few batsmen from ANY country have a 50 test average against international opponents.
So if dat is your benchmark then very few West Indaian batsmen or indeed very few batsmen from other countries going anywhere.
Lawd have mercy!!!!!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
After 80 test matches Shiv had a test average of 44.38.
Somebody should ah tell he back in 2004 dat he bin trying but he going nowhere.
Wahhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I imagine he would be averaging 100 without de bone dat a flaot.
Wahhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I said it is the Benchmark for Greatness.
40 + is an Average Batsman
below 40 .....stick to regionals...