West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A

ketchim · 05-10-2014, 01:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

KB will still be around den. When he start piling de runs on Ramdin will have to watch he back.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha.

Ishmael teach you good.

But I disappointed he nah teach me. So me could reinterpret dis 50 average ting.

Full name        Taijul Islam
Current age      22 years 109 days
Bowling style    Slow left-arm orthodox

wwwaaahhhhh >...Left arm orthodox ....anodda Permaul  :-[

I sure hope he IS NOT another Permaul.

Otherwise he going nowhere.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=89570.msg565748#msg565748 date=1401226122]
I sure hope he IS NOT another Permaul.Otherwise he going nowhere.

bangladesh dont have Butts as a Selector  Tongue

Nah KB is a man of destiny. Plus he is Bajan.

De ting with Kuk nah wuk so KB is de next one in line.

That is good for Bang cause why Butts send Permaul to NZ is someting of a mystery.

Is how much Fuda mek??

Fuda ?? ....anodda shytehound score.

At least he consistent ....same score , both innings ....hahaha  ;D

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=89570.msg565743#msg565743 date=1401225773]
KB will still be around den.

Yeah selling Hot Nuts inna de stands...