Farewell Artie...
You speaking on Googs behalf .....likewise :tongue:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325903#msg325903 date=1301338013]
You are sounding demented. Where did I speak for googs? Are you drunk yet?
I am referencing Googs and he reading BUT you writing :
wuh yuh call dat ?
demented ...... ::lol:: ::lol::
: wuh yuh call dat ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325909#msg325909 date=1301338296]
wuh yuh call dat ?
Go back and read what you wrote, if you can? You included me in the conversation...you better lighetne up on the sauce, for your own good.
: wuh yuh call dat ?
Go back and read what you wrote, if you can? You included me in the conversation...you better lighetne up on the sauce, for your own good.
and when y'all finish reading back and forth, please let me know how i get in this story ....
After Googs asked her to stop being Silly : :tongue:
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=48488.msg325129#msg325129 date=1301087191]
you may as well ask her to stop breathing ....
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=48488.msg325129#msg325129 date=1301087191]
you may as well ask her to stop breathing ....
and that is making Googs hide under my skirt?
and am i not right?
right ?
y' all " wtf " de gyal , called her silly and told her to stop breathing :
Dem is fighting words ...
IF was me dis MB wouldda blow up !! ::rofl::
Dem is fighting words ...
IF was me dis MB wouldda blow up !! ::rofl::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325920#msg325920 date=1301339033]
right ?