Farewell Artie...

SCA · 03-28-2011, 11:25 AM

I will miss you for the laughs you gave me. I will miss your crassness, your boldness, your tenacity, your naivete...your religiosity...your spunk, and yes the very many handles that you used and kept me guessing, initially.

Now I didn't agree with much of your exchanges, but that should not, and did not prevent me from enjoying you here, with the full understanding and appreciation that everything happens for a reason.

Thank you.

::waves::

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

[quote author=SCA link=topic=48641.msg325689#msg325689 date=1301322339]
I will miss you for the laughs you gave me. I will miss your crassness, your boldness, your tenacity, your naivete...your religiosity...your spunk, and yes the very many handles that you used and kept me guessing, initially.

Now I didn't agree with much of your exchanges, but that should not, and did not prevent me from enjoying you here, with the full understanding and appreciation that everything happens for a reason.

Thank you.

she is concentrating on her law studies

aawwwww......and we just became "friends"!!!

I have actually 'known' Artie for......let me see.....got to be six years or so.

Wishing her all the best!!

but I have a sneaky feeling she will be back......under a new and very creative nic :grin:

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=48641.msg325693#msg325693 date=1301322466]

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

i am a bit slow with these thing......so am trying to figure out this one  :grin:

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=48641.msg325693#msg325693 date=1301322466]
Hey star, I hope you are having a grand day!!!

Goodluck Artie!!!

Artemis ,

answer yuh phone !!  :angry:

ketchim call me bai  ::rofl::

I'll do a 3 way  :wink: