[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/color][left][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=14px]Only those who ever dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly[/size][/color][/left]
take it easy. this is not a personal attack or any kind of attack. you are a good man. you have treated me well on your board.
so dig no horrors. this too shall pass. the problem is as always when we empathise with ass$oles. we take humans you see as abstract beings whom we must love period. that's dead wrong.
we must be selective with our love and it must be relative to worth and value, existential usefulness. if there is none of that then people are arse&oles who should not be given the time of day..even if deh in wheel chair in a loonatic asylum
yuh see dat. Krish was kind to this poster and look what he get fuh it...an emotional/intellectual cripple who can think only one way... oppositional
look at it/she/him..relentless, heartless, cant stop for a minute, unable to compromise on issues to get along, to go along and find truth, as if there is a last word on any dam thing any time anywhere..and it/she/him has it.
dumb skunt. it/she/him shud have me to deal with. I give a long rope as I have here but when the time comes it me or it!