Socafighter/chin is Right and Bright..A Brilliant Poster

mapoui · 01-28-2014, 02:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

mas·och·ist [mas-uh-kist]

noun

1.Psychiatry.  a person who has masochism, the condition in which sexual or other gratification depends on one's suffering physical pain or humiliation.

2.a person who is gratified by pain, degradation, etc., that is self-imposed or imposed by others.

3.a person who finds pleasure in self-denial, submissiveness, etc. 

[quote author=Chin link=topic=87244.msg546598#msg546598 date=1390937757]

Since you are a failure in life you will fail also...

You fit de profile of a " woman scorned "

[quote author=Chin link=topic=87244.msg546635#msg546635 date=1390955219]

I am under constant attack by this neanderthal Group of males and females.

Peking Man on permanent display......Chin during his Evolution  Wink

Homo_erectus_pekinensis_-_archeaeological.png

[Image: Homo_erectus_pekinensis_-_archeaeological.png]

Ketchem , that is uncalled for and I advise you to take it down

I am looking for Calypso , Mes and VB as Neanderthals..

hold strain... Wink

Meseret  has been pieced together using ancient DNA[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
                              [Image: article-1058538-02B984B100000578-348_468x342.jpg]
[/color][/left]

Belle and her gran Babbahs    ;D

[Image: neanderthal-cave-new-exhibit.n.jpg]

Calypso evolved a bit more due to Australasia conditions  ::LOL::

[Image: amd_raquel_welch.jpg]

Socafighter playing Mas during Carnival behind Peking Man Chin  truck and float : 

[Image: neanderthal_chick_7.jpg]

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=87244.msg546844#msg546844 date=1391033557]

Ketchem , that is uncalled for and I advise you to take it down

Chairman is monitoring or so he seh  ;D