Breaking News! Poster Ketchim leaves large sum of money for....

Snoopster · 10-22-2012, 04:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Canadian terrorist.

"VANCOUVER - A British Columbia man says he's leaving Omar Khadr some money in his will, even though he thinks the Canadian war criminal wouldn't approve of his lifestyle as a gay atheist." ::lol::

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/b-c-man-leaves-...30557.html

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72800.msg451481#msg451481 date=1350933547]
Canadian terrorist.

"VANCOUVER - A British Columbia man says he's leaving Omar Khadr some money in his will, even though he thinks the Canadian war criminal wouldn't approve of his lifestyle as a gay atheist." ::lol::

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/b-c-man-leaves-...30557.html

Well, the last Canadian currency I checked didn't have the picture of a gay Canadian atheist...although I am sure it ended up on many gay Canadian backsides..I meant wallet.

I would tekk it IF i man was Omar :

and go bomb Guantanamo ...

tell Obambi he tekking too laaang to close umย  ::redcard::

OR alternatively send the Snoopster :

to hook up with Ramo and Raul ... ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72800.msg451487#msg451487 date=1350933999]
OR alternatively send the Snoopster :

to hook up with Ramo and Raul ... ::lol::

I guess Omar is a one ah yuh "Doe eye boys" eh Ketch? ::lol::

Raul Castro and Ramo waiting fuh U in... Kooba ... ::lol:: ::lol::