Happy Holi

Googley · 03-16-2011, 05:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Krishna you must credit me to insert controversy ,so as to generate discussions on a rather benign thread such as this one , Prahalad et all.

OK folks , I gats to go partake in some celebrations...

Cappo , Praks mom fall down. knock her head and ended up in hospital :

while mekking de Bara :

Prak looking fuh somebaddy to finish off de Batch  :wink:

so you going to get the jab done

hahahaha...no way dude ...never fry Bara in meh Life !! ::lol::

Ah hear Meseret getting Phagwah goodies from TnT and Jax :

Me get katahar ... :angry:

katahar does taste nice with coconut milk and nuff peppa ..

katahar  now comes from guyana cleaned  and  frozen

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48099.msg323072#msg323072 date=1300658400]
Ah hear Meseret getting Phagwah goodies from TnT and Jax :

Me get katahar ... :angry:

mes got a nice batch of gul-gulah!  Cool

but up to now she naw say how it taste!  :blank:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=48099.msg323251#msg323251 date=1300727187]

mes got a nice batch of gul-gulah!  Cool

but up to now she naw say how it taste!  :blank:

you have to ask?  everything from you tastes good  :tongue: