Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbourne Test http://www.cricketcountry.com/?p=82972
Borthwick or Monty?
Bitch lying through her teeth
so what if he wanted to eff ::confused:: nutten wrong in that!
say no if yuh not interested and eff off will ya >
Monty Panessar on sex
She wantedv to know what a Golden shower really is ! :-[
I just don't get it , How do you lure women with a phone ? How bout face to face contact
I believe that thin woman was hustling as an Escort and was surprised to land Monty. She sold her story to the Mirror
So am I the only one who thinks Borthwick's inclusion is a knee jerk reaction?
I still think Monty has to be their permanent fixture as far as spinner is concerned now that Swann's retired. I don't see much future for Borthwick, thinking he'd soon be one of the many leggies that have vanished into oblivion. Kerrigan I do rate, but he's far from ready.
[quote author=topic=86613.msg542260#msg542260 date=1388967383]
She wanted to know what a Golden shower really is ! :-[
plus the pee on Bouncers ( not fast bowlers ) ::LOL::
Monty living dangerously.
Borthwick gonna eat his dinner !
She wanted to know what a Golden shower really is ! :-[
plus the pee on Bouncers ( not fast bowlers ) ::LOL::
Monty living dangerously.
Borthwick gonna eat his dinner !
What an insensitive prick Kwame is, gyal fingered possible pedophile Monty and he calling her a b!tch smh
come on pup the article says she in her twenties.