Borthwick or Monty? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Borthwick or Monty? (/thread-15324.html) Pages:
Borthwick or Monty? - chairman - 01-05-2014 Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbourne Test http://www.cricketcountry.com/?p=82972 Re: Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbou - Kwami - 01-05-2014 Bitch lying through her teeth Re: Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbou - mapoui - 01-05-2014 so what if he wanted to eff ::confused:: nutten wrong in that! say no if yuh not interested and eff off will ya > > >
Re: Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbou - Kwami - 01-05-2014 Monty Panessar on sex Re: Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbou - ketchim - 01-05-2014 She wantedv to know what a Golden shower really is ! :-[ Re: Monty Panesar tried to lure American girl into hotel room after defeat in Melbou - Kwami - 01-05-2014 I just don't get it , How do you lure women with a phone ? How bout face to face contact I believe that thin woman was hustling as an Escort and was surprised to land Monty. She sold her story to the Mirror Borthwick or Monty? - Kyle - 01-06-2014 So am I the only one who thinks Borthwick's inclusion is a knee jerk reaction? I still think Monty has to be their permanent fixture as far as spinner is concerned now that Swann's retired. I don't see much future for Borthwick, thinking he'd soon be one of the many leggies that have vanished into oblivion. Kerrigan I do rate, but he's far from ready. Re: Borthwick or Monty? - ketchim - 01-06-2014 [quote author=topic=86613.msg542260#msg542260 date=1388967383] She wanted to know what a Golden shower really is ! :-[ [/quote] plus the pee on Bouncers ( not fast bowlers ) ::LOL:: Monty living dangerously. Borthwick gonna eat his dinner ! Re: Borthwick or Monty? - DownUnda - 01-06-2014 What an insensitive prick Kwame is, gyal fingered possible pedophile Monty and he calling her a b!tch smh Re: Borthwick or Monty? - chairman - 01-06-2014 come on pup the article says she in her twenties. |