Ole time Christmas in Guyana

Googley · 12-10-2013, 03:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

This country bumpkni    growing up, always categorize Snakes and GT men as one of the same except that Gt men were more dangerous

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538152#msg538152 date=1386871288]
Exactly !

crimpalene slacks as well  Wink

how about rayon?

yall full a crap

sounds like the slaves and indentured labors of the 1800's had lit better than you lousy bunch

who stepped on your toe Cappo???  ::LOL::

you were probably one of dem rich peeps back in Gy?

Ketch ,  [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538146#msg538146 date=1386871117]
Yes , even my pinky finger stuck out with english style teacups

Aristocrats style !

wipe sides of mouth with silk napkins , et cetera  Wink
[/quote]Do you also use both sides of the toilet paper?

I had toilet tissue and flush toilet.

Worry about that newspaper y'all wipe wid inna de Latrine  Tongue

daaammn...did that bruise yuh batty ?

and leff like, black ink from de newspapah ?

I went to Waakenaam and had to use a Latrine with square cut out newspapah.

and a bucket watah at de side.

Geeezzzz...I was culture shocked :

tantamount to when I reach here and had to step on an Escalator !!!  ::LOL::

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85946.msg538126#msg538126 date=1386869621]

yeah... we's lucky!

i don't think baking cake in a sardine can, can ever be normal language for me.

weird... the cans are so small, was it make belief cup cakes?

this from the woman who used to shit at the corner of the mud dam.    8)