Ole time Christmas in Guyana

Googley · 12-10-2013, 03:29 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538135#msg538135 date=1386870596]
how to hold a teacup

how to wipe mouth with a cloth napkin.

Is weh de rass y'all come from ?  :-[

you were preparing to have tea with the Queen??

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ...
vb you ever dab bottom house?
and scrub step with that scrappah?  ;D ::LOL::

or queers , no real man giver a damn as to how to hold a tea cup

Yes , even my pinky finger stuck out with english style teacups

Aristocrats style !

wipe sides of mouth with silk napkins , et cetera  Wink

I would nevah drink in Kwami flinted up Enamel big cup !

NOR eat outta a leaf with my fingers ....yukkkkk !

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85946.msg538143#msg538143 date=1386870978]
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ...
vb you ever dab bottom house?
and scrub step with that scrappah?  ;D ::LOL::

gurl....those are the things that shaped my adolescent life and made me into the person i am today 8)

ketchim, that's extra yo...

did you wear dem suits with those puff sleeves?  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538146#msg538146 date=1386871117]
Yes , even my pinky finger stuck out with english style teacups

Aristocrats style !

wipe sides of mouth with silk napkins , et cetera  Wink

oh dear....you starting to sound like Soca!!!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Exactly !

crimpalene slacks as well  Wink

I guess it is hard for you country bumpkins to Imagine  ::LOL::