AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
yeah, most people were poor back in the days, my grandfather... my dad's dad was a great man, he made sure that all his children were well taken care of , and even bought wood to help build houses for them. he didn't not let them suffer.
ole folks are great. your mom is great too.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
steeewwwppppsss..
I learn to eat with Knife and Fork and proper table settings since Kindergarten .
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
yeahhhhhh......... u from gt na ::love::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
how to hold a teacup
how to wipe mouth with a cloth napkin.
Is weh de rass y'all come from ? :-[
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
lol.... dem come from blackbush. ::LOL::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
I never had to learn to eat with a knife and fork as I was smart enough for it to come naturally
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
same hand they dab bottom house with, they eating with, they lashing seven curry! ::LOL::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Yeah ....bend down in de Calabash leaf and eat with MOUTH ....
I too eat with my Mouth !
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
plus wipe dem sh!tty batty ! ::LOL::
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
the curry smell does nicely hide/cover the gobar scent!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::