Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey

mapoui · 12-09-2013, 04:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I lookin fuh organic turkey. is like pulling teeth,

it have a set ah fells want to deliver to my front d..whenever they want,,cant tell you any specific time deh coming but I mus' order by the fifteenth..and pay up front too

dat doh sound right.  is best deh make a shop so people can come.  turkey not cheap.  you hit dem 80..100 fuh a nice turkey and deh never show up until mid january...or never show up at all.

wat kind of turkey yuh eating this year ketchim?

Halal Creole .

Imported from guyana  Wink

really..frozen..by charlies too?

wat it name..creole turkey.  mus' be ah black turkey 8)

shiit...time does race eh.  it was just 7 am and now is 3 pm and I miss all kinda ting I had fuh do.  chhuuuuupes

Charlies is a rip off ....

I dont buy anything from he !

you can come catch from my backyard

I got one captain.  just ordered it from Fortinos...fully organic from Yorkshire Farms.

getting it fresh, never frozen on the 22 second

Quote:Charlies is a rip off ....

I dont buy anything from he !

I does buy eveything from charlies Mississauga.  he seems alright to me.  I have been satisfied from the start

This year    no turkey , gonna get me a goose