Googley · 11-25-2013, 01:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=85519.msg534435#msg534435 date=1385403996]

Ketchim, stop .....

Okay !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85519.msg534434#msg534434 date=1385403971]
Trinis cant make Roti like guyanese.... Tongue

I know, dem does tek sumthing and buss up the roti....  8)

as Richards told the empire  who remonstrated with Len Pascoe, after he  bowled 3 straight bouncers at Viv:  "Doan stop him!  let him bowl more!"

doan stop Ketch! let him talk!

Trinny roti stand on its own..a powerful dish dat speaks fuh itself. 

yes! a talking roti.  so delishus it actually says "yuh see mih.  I sweet.  yuh cyar resist mih... you know you cyant!  so feel free to gobble mih now, fresh an' hot! 

worry about the weight tomorrow"
:-[ :-[
:-[

here rani....no secret! this is how to beat yuh roti ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yes maps, compliments of the motherland!!  8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85519.msg534456#msg534456 date=1385406210]

here rani....no secret! this is how to beat yuh roti ::LOL::

mapoui , it seh dat is Flatbread ...we talking Roti  Tongue

that is what white english-speaking western people call roti and all flat flour made food...FLATBREAD

that is what roti is anyway..bread rolled flat and baked.

well the muddies did not shear all the secrets with the titties that's why they ind up withs Buss up shut

rass you really gunna argue with this hard head mapbow over coolie people food.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85519.msg534472#msg534472 date=1385412770]

that is what roti is anyway..bread rolled flat and baked.

I fry mine on a Tawa after oiling it ....  Tongue