Guyana rules that
so wy the white man mai TRINNY dhal ::confused:: ::confused::
not ready, yet !
Guyana rules that
so wy the white man mai TRINNY dhal ::confused:: ::confused::
OH GORD! POLORI TO DIE FOR!

man derh make polori jess the way I like my polori...full ah peas, polori hard and kriss. and the chutney too. they use almost ripe mango so the chutney naturally sweet and peppery.
it seems like deh buy good polori mix an add grine peas fuh so to the mix to harden it up. no fry flower deh.
to tell you the truth I eat a whole lot. even came home with some to wam up fuh today!

man derh make polori jess the way I like my polori...full ah peas, polori hard and kriss. and the chutney too. they use almost ripe mango so the chutney naturally sweet and peppery.
it seems like deh buy good polori mix an add grine peas fuh so to the mix to harden it up. no fry flower deh.
to tell you the truth I eat a whole lot. even came home with some to wam up fuh today!
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108943.msg733362#msg733362 date=1491160010]
the guy is good
he not only good. it is clear dat he is strongly motivated by a great love fuh roti..dhal.... and curried meats
the guy is good
he not only good. it is clear dat he is strongly motivated by a great love fuh roti..dhal.... and curried meats
motivated by Trinni dhal..not..not Guyanan dhal