Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse?

krishna · 09-26-2013, 02:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I prefer the second babe..the chairmans choice!

maaaaan! that is seriously, gorgeously thick ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

she shouldda stand up and let the Heels push her butt up.

Lying there the derriere looks too rumfle up  ::LOL::

Mapster , adjust yuh spectacles !

no I like it so.  from that I see I know whats there.. and I love it! Tongue Tongue

I doan like a derriere that shows a Fold ....that means there is flab !

yuh gats to get a firm one ....better than J Lo's  8)

I like the firms ones too..but we have choice Tongue

I dont see too much of what you cite there.  a lil sleek she is, very well fed.. but she is fine yet! very well shaped.  I like women like that.

if however she goes past this I think you will have a great point.  as she is there I have no problem

dam be careful you could have an accident

this is animal cruelty bordering on bestiality

Quote:be careful you could have an accident

wat accident ::confused::

shots like that are orgainsed, well done and shoot when its time.

yuh have any tissue ::confused::

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83709.msg523172#msg523172 date=1380217552]
[Image: Sherlyn-Chopra-1-190913.jpg]
[/quote]  The Burka and Hijab were design for women like these 8)

u dont think she is hot