Ketchim: Is This A Model The Money Engineers Came Up With?
IS AH BARBERSHP MODEL! EVERYBODY GET TRIM
welcome back mapz, you really skinnin you teeth bai. ::LOL::
sKINNIN' MIH TEET! :
arrite! heres a history lesson fuh you. tek the time. its well worth it!
tenks fuh your welcome Rupmati
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=83663.msg522914#msg522914 date=1380064180]
Scalp soon come .
Remember Geronimo and the Pale faces ? :-[
Scalp soon come .
Remember Geronimo and the Pale faces ? :-[
I still waiting for permission to take out a Life Insurance policy pun yuh !
and any odda over age 50 posters !
But de way you eating healthy , I cannot hedge your age of demise ...hahaha ::LOL::
and any odda over age 50 posters !
But de way you eating healthy , I cannot hedge your age of demise ...hahaha ::LOL::
yes man. I eating well!
today I had a stew..green salad beans with sliced mushrooms in a tomato sauce from fresh tomatoes. I that with a fresh trout from Fortino's, fried up dry pan, with olive oil an rock salt sprinkle.
lots of exercise too..a bit of weights in there as well.
an' I have insurance arready. I am a bad bet fuh that scheme. nice game though. like if you control all that kills people take out insurance yes. make sense.
best to set that up in BG. have a wrod with impse Ramata huh. he listenin' to rednecks...so why not you?

today I had a stew..green salad beans with sliced mushrooms in a tomato sauce from fresh tomatoes. I that with a fresh trout from Fortino's, fried up dry pan, with olive oil an rock salt sprinkle.
lots of exercise too..a bit of weights in there as well.
an' I have insurance arready. I am a bad bet fuh that scheme. nice game though. like if you control all that kills people take out insurance yes. make sense.
best to set that up in BG. have a wrod with impse Ramata huh. he listenin' to rednecks...so why not you?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=83663.msg523056#msg523056 date=1380137163]
I am a bad bet fuh that scheme. nice game though. li
best to set that up in BG.have a wrod with impse Ramata huh.he listenin' to rednecks why not you?
hahaha ...I tried but it is tough to try that with Bobbicians !
Apparently Life Insurance policies has been the reason for brother scheming to do away
with parents , siblings et cetera .
So dem look at u mighty suspicious.
The Amricans are easily conned and hence a better marketplace ::LOL::
I am a bad bet fuh that scheme. nice game though. li
best to set that up in BG.have a wrod with impse Ramata huh.he listenin' to rednecks why not you?
hahaha ...I tried but it is tough to try that with Bobbicians !
Apparently Life Insurance policies has been the reason for brother scheming to do away
with parents , siblings et cetera .
So dem look at u mighty suspicious.
The Amricans are easily conned and hence a better marketplace ::LOL::
Quote:The Amricans are easily conned
a very well trained people. I was thinking of going there for the same reason but Obama arose. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::