Ketchim: Is This A Model The Money Engineers Came Up With?

mapoui · 09-24-2013, 08:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

IS AH BARBERSHP MODEL!  EVERYBODY GET TRIM

welcome back mapz, you really skinnin you teeth bai.  ::LOL::

sKINNIN' MIH TEET! :Smile :Smile

arrite!  heres a history lesson fuh you.  tek the time.  its well worth it!

tenks fuh your welcome Rupmati

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=83663.msg522914#msg522914 date=1380064180]

IS AH BARBERSHP MODEL!  EVERYBODY GET TRIM

Scalp soon come .

Remember Geronimo and the Pale faces ?  :-[

I still waiting for permission to take out a Life Insurance policy pun yuh !

and any odda over age 50 posters !

But de way you eating healthy , I cannot hedge your age of demise ...hahaha  ::LOL::

yes man.  I eating well!

today I had a stew..green salad beans with sliced mushrooms in a tomato sauce from fresh tomatoes.  I that with a fresh trout from Fortino's, fried up dry pan, with olive oil an rock salt sprinkle.

lots of exercise too..a bit of weights in there as well.

an' I have insurance arready.  I am a bad bet fuh that scheme.  nice game though.  like if you control all that kills people take out insurance yes.  make sense.

best to set that up in BG.  have a wrod with impse Ramata huh.  he listenin' to rednecks...so why not you?

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=83663.msg523056#msg523056 date=1380137163]

I am a bad bet fuh that scheme. nice game though.  li

best to set that up in BG.have a wrod with impse Ramata huh.he listenin' to rednecks why not you?

hahaha ...I tried but it is tough to try that with Bobbicians !

Apparently Life Insurance policies has been the reason for brother scheming to do away

with parents , siblings et cetera .

So dem look at u mighty suspicious.

The Amricans are easily conned and hence a better marketplace  ::LOL::

Quote:The Amricans are easily conned

a very well trained people.  I was thinking of going there for the same reason but Obama arose. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::