Headline! crickewindies.com named Top site by caribbeancricket fans

krishna · 07-17-2013, 01:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I notice Snoop Dog has targeted Pullo ....hahahaha  ! hilarious how pullo disappear!

I may venture over there one day under a new name  ::LOL::

and blast those garbage posters outta town !

Quote:I hope you nah went skulking around like a tief in de night.

where did that come from ::confused::

however I did not go like a tranny neither.  you decide what sex you is yet! ::confused::

I went roun' deh lookin' fuh AFRO and Amicky..the test from Ballys board moonlighting here as Boki ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81890.msg511887#msg511887 date=1374110946]
I went roun' deh lookin' fuh AFRO and Amicky..the test from Ballys board moonlighting here as Boki ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote]There is no question in my mind  that this poll is very accurate and is  within a margin of error by 2 percentage points 19 out of t 20  times . This was also a very impartial poll since it was conducted by the chairman himself , his siblings and the missus
  Smile

Quote:This was also a very impartial poll since it was conducted by the chairman himself , his siblings and the missus

sounds good..solid assessment!  were Boki only so capable >Sad >Sad

tell us Boki...you understand Duckworth/Lewis yet.  care to give us a lesson

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81890.msg511854#msg511854 date=1374094544]
I went roun' by sissy.com lookin' fuh ah certain person and discovered that site had become very crummy, beaten down, run down looking.

it had a million stupid threads, few answers..little real discussion of any worth at all.  innocuous nonsense all the way. 

I guess naraine got exactly what he wanted..a lot of non-threatening inane traffic and a totally dumb message board.

8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)
[/quote] They kicked me out from that forum Smile

Congratulations for this great achievement. Your hardwork is paid off.

Quote:They kicked me out from that forum

I can see dat! :Smile

A question for England fans: does anyone think Bairstow is one of the six best batsmen in England?

If not , he will be .

The Leaf dont fall far from the Tree.

Having a Dad growing up with that played for England and a brother for County.

You kinda talk Cricket all day , every day , each and every year ...

Technique gets better and better .

That is what Pedigree is all about  Wink