is it full?
Headline! crickewindies.com named Top site by caribbeancricket fans
Loud , but Trinis are usually ...hahaha :-[
[quote author=Kwaku link=topic=81890.msg513341#msg513341 date=1374850389]
Well congrats Kris, I noticed I registered March 08, can't believe its been that long.
I can't talk about other WI cricket sites, I never visited any other. But I really like the many of the features here. Wish I could say the same of some of the posters.
I wish you many more years of success.
89/1
Well congrats Kris, I noticed I registered March 08, can't believe its been that long.
I can't talk about other WI cricket sites, I never visited any other. But I really like the many of the features here. Wish I could say the same of some of the posters.
I wish you many more years of success.
89/1
Five pages of 'nothing-ness' ... and three threads of 'bigging up'/self praise on the same subject !! ????
C'mon Chair !! .... ::yawn::
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=81890.msg634127#msg634127 date=1429970866]
Five pages of 'nothing-ness' ... and three threads of 'bigging up'/self praise on the same subject !! ????
you want me to be modest eh ;D ;D ;D
Big up Chair !
glad that I will be surpassing you in post count :
despite or in spite of your auto feeds !
as my idren from Jamacian seh " Is who dem come fih read " ?? hahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL::
glad that I will be surpassing you in post count :
despite or in spite of your auto feeds !
as my idren from Jamacian seh " Is who dem come fih read " ?? hahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL::
we shall rise to the top of west indies cricket if we not already there
[quote author=wifan link=topic=81890.msg512265#msg512265 date=1374313344]
Congratulations! This is a great forum, all of the members are knowledgeable and there is none of the abuse you see on other forums.
Ali, I would say no but England do not have much depth in their batting. Bairstow needs to correct his technical flaw if he wants cement his place.
where are you fan
Congratulations! This is a great forum, all of the members are knowledgeable and there is none of the abuse you see on other forums.
Ali, I would say no but England do not have much depth in their batting. Bairstow needs to correct his technical flaw if he wants cement his place.
where are you fan
Quote:as my idren from Jamacian seh " Is who dem come fih read " ?? hahaha
Love the views on the Concert for Bangladesh thread 8)
Ex-skin cancer patient Clarke urges cricket fans not to sit shirtless in stands
HEADLINE:The curious case of Patrick Patterson: Gone AWOL
Headline! Garfield Sobers drinks all night and hits 150 not out at Lord’s
McGarrell named USA captain !
Joe Root expecting hostile reception from Aussie fans