Sexual Desire ?

ketchim · 06-21-2013, 10:50 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

#21
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507214#msg507214 date=1371850200]
Evolution versus Creation.

Dem doan believe in Creation that is , God / Allah / Rama

Darwin's theory of evolution .........
[/quote] I used to believe in evolution and now I am not so sure

#22
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=81284.msg507131#msg507131 date=1371829940]

Just add some coolie music to the topic and you good.

kwami , post a tune for mes  ::LOL::

#23
You goin to that Guyana thing on Sunday?

#24
Is that the new Venue  ?

NOT Markville park ( McCowan and Steeles )

#25
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507221#msg507221 date=1371850607]
Is that the new Venue  ?

[/quote] Yea Centennial college ground , somewhere at Markham and Elsmere

#26
Progress and Markham has a Centennial College campus !

I will take a walk .

You ?

#27
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507223#msg507223 date=1371850872]
Progress and Markham has a Centennial College campus !

I will take a walk .

You ?

[/quote] Yes , and we can make some    arrangement to meet  up

#28
Okay ....still have my cell or yuh delete um ?

check PM ...

#29
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507225#msg507225 date=1371851417]
Okay ....still have my cell or yuh delete um ?

check PM ...
[/quote] I did

#30
Oh well :

we jus gonna lose a favorite plaything  :-[ :-[

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)