[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507214#msg507214 date=1371850200]
Evolution versus Creation.
Dem doan believe in Creation that is , God / Allah / Rama
Darwin's theory of evolution .........
[/quote] I used to believe in evolution and now I am not so sure
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=81284.msg507131#msg507131 date=1371829940]
Just add some coolie music to the topic and you good.
kwami , post a tune for mes ::LOL::
You goin to that Guyana thing on Sunday?
Is that the new Venue ?
NOT Markville park ( McCowan and Steeles )
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507221#msg507221 date=1371850607]
Is that the new Venue ?
[/quote] Yea Centennial college ground , somewhere at Markham and Elsmere
Progress and Markham has a Centennial College campus !
I will take a walk .
You ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507223#msg507223 date=1371850872]
Progress and Markham has a Centennial College campus !
I will take a walk .
You ?
[/quote] Yes , and we can make some arrangement to meet up
Okay ....still have my cell or yuh delete um ?
check PM ...
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507225#msg507225 date=1371851417]
Okay ....still have my cell or yuh delete um ?
check PM ...
[/quote] I did
Oh well :
we jus gonna lose a favorite plaything :-[ :-[