The right to remain alive

krishna · 04-21-2013, 05:24 PM · 6 people reading this discussion

As I said b4 , I will address your dumb skuint as I see fit .

Samjay ?

[quote author=SCA link=topic=79460.msg495220#msg495220 date=1366656337]

I hope the authorities are reading this...and it is clear that you are threatening harm to me and the US.

IF u were standing in front of me , you would FEEL the threat from a right hook ! hahaha  Tongue

Knack some sense into yuh mud head .... 8)

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=79460.msg495214#msg495214 date=1366655869]
Why does every discussion have to degenerate into personal insults?
Mes...I don't know what is the problem with this Futard....I don't address him nor his stupid comments on this mb...I ignore him. But his obsession with SCA is worrisome. I have not permitted him to address me. I don't want to be any way shape or form remotely associated with this person.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=79460.msg495226#msg495226 date=1366656557]

But his obsession with SCA is worrisome. 

Dumb Skunts are my obsession  :-*

Ok Boys, settle down. 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495228#msg495228 date=1366656671]
Ok Boys, settle down. 8)
[/quote]Hang tough my fren...you may have business coming your way soon...the Futard will also be singing like Joker.

hahahahahaha....SCA wanna get noticed ......

cause no sensible person would eschew such hate !

when even the officials are NOT certain...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=79460.msg495229#msg495229 date=1366656734]
Hang tough my fren...you may have business coming your way soon...the Futard will also be singing like Joker.

Construction Liens are my business Bro.  Not much excitement but it pays the Snoopsters' bills
. 8)

My Bwoy Joker will have to  explain to the authorities how he intended to sail into the sunset on that boat....