The right to remain alive

krishna · 04-21-2013, 05:24 PM · 4 people reading this discussion

SCA usually bends over and takes whatever is inserted by his Government !!

and from his posts here, thoroughly enjoys it ....hahahahaha  ::LOL::

FUtard, did I give you permission to address me?

Now again, I don't want the authorities to think that I communicate with the likes of you.

I adreess yuh dumb skunt as I see FIT !  8)

BTW....authorities are not interested in yes men .. :Smile

Like the Boston Bombers...some people can't help themselves...this Futard is a prime example.

Do me a favor and don't address me...I don't want to get caught up with terrorist sympathizers.

Why does every discussion have to degenerate into personal insults?

U are the terrorist , dumbass :

The chickens have come home to roost :

and your are next .....be scared , very , very scared !

Like my folks in Boston right now ...

Feel how it is to be in Palestine OR Iraq ....hahahahahahaq  ;D

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=79460.msg495214#msg495214 date=1366655869]

Why does every discussion ..?

It is not a discussion when SCA has his head firmly up the FBI ass ....hahahahaha Smile

When he extricates .....then we can have a discussion... Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79460.msg495215#msg495215 date=1366655938]
U are the terrorist , dumbass :

The chickens have come home to roost :

and your are next .....be scared , very , very scared !

Like my folks in Boston right now ...

Feel how it is to be in Palestine OR Iraq ....hahahahahahaq  ;D

I hope the authorities are reading this...and it is clear that you are threatening harm to me and the US.

Now Futard, do yourslef a favor and shut the hell up before you go to jail...and don't address me.