GREATNESS: SHIV CHANDERPAUL vs SHIV CHARLES

27 Mar 2013 11:35 #127747 by ketchim
Anyways Devil,

how is our lil girl doing at school ....hope she bright , bad !  8)

• gtcrickfan
27 Mar 2013 11:36 #127748 by gtcrickfan
Yes Rev that's me , yes we had an internet gyal fight. :).all is well with me and my fam hope the same for u as well

• gtcrickfan
27 Mar 2013 11:39 #127751 by gtcrickfan
Something like that

• gtcrickfan
27 Mar 2013 11:42 #127753 by gtcrickfan
She doing great, yes she's smart but I think music might be her calling ..Juliard..get ur checkbook ready deadbeat

27 Mar 2013 11:44 #127754 by ketchim
Excellent news ! ....lemme know when Juilliard ready fuh dem fees  8)

27 Mar 2013 11:46 #127756 by ketchim
Thought Pachino and Termie were the same :

Did StevieC ever beat him up him at de Bus stop ??? hahahahahah  ::LOL::

• gtcrickfan
27 Mar 2013 11:50 #127759 by gtcrickfan
I did meet Pach nd his bro..don't think they are the same posters..as for the bus stop fight no clue..but I'm sure Pach/termite would buds StevieC ass

How u been?

27 Mar 2013 11:52 #127761 by mapoui

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you know dats not wat I said Rev....not East Indo west Indians.  I dont know all those people and how they stop.  but I knew the green-eyed board and how allyuh stopped :D :D :D

dats who I mean..not the east Indo population of the west indies!
:) :) :) :) :) :)

27 Mar 2013 11:57 #127764 by ketchim
Good , thanks ....wanna trade in this current gyal ... ;D ;D

need some tips from you !

27 Mar 2013 12:01 #127765 by mapoui
I wud imagine dat the Indo populatin of the west indies much smarter and closer to the ground dan allyuh university fellas, crystalized in these pages REV AL.

deh live in close quarters with negros, work in the same activities. the groups are forced to know each other, intermix and work out living compromises.  wat you think dat leads too..indos taking time off to see Lara bat.  negroes naming their children after indos.

ordinary people have to accept hard facts and hustle or they will be hustled out of existence.  deh accept dat deh where deh live wuick enough and take what they must to be standard

deh have no time with allyuh nonsense.  life is urgent with ordinary folk.  deh have no time to fart around with the concerns of people who have leisure ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
MaleahAs expected, ICC rates MCG Boxing Day Test pitch 'Unsatisfactory'.(29.12.2025, 08:35)(08:35)1
WalkerHavent watched one ball of ILT20, Big Bash, BPL or SA20.

Just dont have the capacity to take in all the mindless hitting - it's cricket for the sake of cricket at this stage.
(28.12.2025, 14:37)(14:37)0
Elliott