27 Mar 2013 10:03 #127701
well shive did make room at the top fuh himself..but wat did Lara have to do with anything?
Lara is is indeed gone but he but he was no object in anyones way. allyuh have to stop beating up pon him. he did not deserve it then and certainly not now, because he is gone
27 Mar 2013 10:21 #127715
by Rev Al
calypso:
You have jolted my memory---thanks---Abuja, Dada, Swami, psyche, Frank Subaran, Spinnah, etc etc were great message board characters. Thanks---Sweet memories---and yes---no one will ever forget "Abuja from Ntini village" ;D lol
It's the unique and diverse characters who make a message board interesting and exciting---and when CC started banning posters who pushed the envelope----that message board lost its vigor.
27 Mar 2013 10:30 #127721
Lara wasnt in shives way..he was in allyuh way...a great negro allyuh cud not stand for his greatness.
"all allyuh care about is if Lara score. allyuh doh care about the west Indies"
and when shive alone was scoring all dat allyuh cared about was...shive scoring. unapologetically so. and that is all allyuh still care about..shive scoring. dats wat Re Al tells us everyday as you can easily see.
wat do we call dat kind of thing again...several descriptives readily come to mind...like hypocrisy, prejudice, bad-mindedness...like Rev Al..walking everywhere with a Shive hard-on.
I dont see lara fans with those ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Mar 2013 11:27 #127740
by gtcrickfan
Damn this post bring back memories I was CC and green board got banned from both..I was majnoonwi on greenboard
Also in Pachinos board for awhile..but I'm always welcome here
To the point they don't want an Indian to be great in WI cricket Damn racists all
27 Mar 2013 11:27 #127741
by Rev Al
Listen Mapoui:
When Lara scored that 375 in 1994---the Rev and many East Indians took a day off from work to see him break the record, so cut the nonsense about East Indian folks can't standing a negro's greatness.
The truth is many West Indians can't accept Shiv being a West Indian great.
27 Mar 2013 11:31 #127742
by Rev Al
Maj:
I remember you---you worked in real estate, didn't you ? I believe you and StevieC had a big fight. ;D
Hope all is well with you---is that your family in your avatar ? Nice family.
27 Mar 2013 11:33 #127743
by gtcrickfan
Lara was great no doubt..and not a cancer in my mind..cricket is an individual team sport you cant have a direct effect on ur teammates they were simply not upto standards. They called Lara a cancer and they call Shiv selfish..West Indians real bad minded peoples
27 Mar 2013 11:34 #127745
Maj sponsor StevieC financially and then Stevie ban de man :
apparently at some cricket ground , a couple of Punches were traded :
and Maj end up in hospital ....yeah , right ! hahahahaha ::LOL::
GREATNESS: SHIV CHANDERPAUL vs SHIV CHARLES
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds