Guyana Harpy Eagles Lead Selector explains team selection

09 May 2022 11:44 #395886 by chairman
The Guyana Harpy Eagles squad for the remaining rounds is: Leon Johnson (Captain); Keemo Paul (Vice Captain); Chandrapaul Hemraj; Tagenarine Chanderpaul; Tevin Imlach; Vishaul Singh; Akshaya Persaud; Anthony Bramble; Veerasammy Permaul; Gudakesh Motie; Nial Smith; Demetri Cameron; Antony Adams; Kevin Sinclair and Ronsford Beaton.

Always tell someone how you feel because opportunities are lost in the blink of an eye but regret can last a lifetime.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.156 seconds

West Indies Cricket Chat Box

Go to top