02 Jul 2019 10:42 #373037
RIHANNA made a surprise appearance in the crowd for the Sri Lanka v West Indies match at ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in Durham on Monday.
The Work singer, pretty much startled the world – and Londoners – when she announced she has been secretly living in the capital for the last few months.
And in case we did not believe her, the 31-year-old made a surprise appearance at the cricket match to prove to us that she is really truly soaking up the UK culture – and rare sun.
The actress even posed for photographs inside the Riverside Stadium which the West Indies cricket team’s Twitter page then posted.
02 Jul 2019 14:21 #373045
Great birthday gift for us Guyana Canucks !
Rihanna looked sensationally Guyanese like she mother !
03 Jul 2019 00:21 - 04 Jul 2019 11:59 #373052
anyhow ketchim I jess lookin' ah war..but I will tell you wat I wud really like to see: I wud like to see Rianna married and pumped all to hell up with the first of about 4
oh guuuuude! big time
count dem one, two.........
I wud like to be the man doing the damage but since I cyant I wud live vicariously through him doin' the pumpin.
oh Jesus crise! pumpin up the queen...regal Riana
dem bwoy an dem mus' not let Rianana go to waste
Last edit: 04 Jul 2019 11:59 by mapoui.
04 Jul 2019 11:55 #373113
Robyn Rihanna Fenty was born on February 20, 1988, in Saint Michael, Barbados,
the daughter of accountant Monica (née Braithwaite)
and warehouse supervisor Ronald Fenty.
She is of Afro-Barbadian and Afro-Guyanese descent.
Rihanna revealed the following during an interview:
“They are so excited, so proud of me, and very supportive. My mom and all my family is from Guyana.
Only up to my generation and own was born in Barbados, but everybody above me is Guyanese.
I only moved here (the US) a week after I got my deal.”
08 Jul 2019 14:18 - 08 Jul 2019 14:31 #373269
India countering with Lata Mageshkar for the 1st Semi Final tomorrow !
with a cameo by Sharrukh
Last edit: 08 Jul 2019 14:31 by
Rihanna shocks fans with surprise appearance
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds