28 Jun 2019 10:42 #372957
OF our team SELECTION :
that continue to make us look like FOOLS on the World stage.
good grief man, WHY must our selectors always PICK their home boys
WITH the full knowledge that they cannot COMPETE ???
28 Jun 2019 10:44 #372958
NOW our team has been erased by normal competing cricketers !
AND we continue to send boys to play a man's Game ~
28 Jun 2019 10:46 #372959
Why are we depending on an U19 bowlers to debut on a World CUP stage...
Where is OUR well experienced players ??
oh yeah! the "Board" has issues with them and wanna SHOW who is the Boss....
well, TEK DAT !
28 Jun 2019 13:58 #372970
who deh shud pik instead?
I not followin' and doh know wat is wat and who, who? but it did seem to me dat a lotta ole' men was on dat west indies team..impses I thought were long done, retired and gorne
28 Jun 2019 16:09 - 28 Jun 2019 16:09 #372975
Shai Hope
Shimron Hetmeyer
Sunil Ambri
Nicholas Pooran
Oshane Thomas
Fabian Allen
J Holder
Carlos Brathwaite
S Cottrell
K Roach
Chris Gayle
Last edit: 28 Jun 2019 16:09 by
28 Jun 2019 16:18 #372976
I wondered fuh ah second why I din see Hope. but den I not following so there
nevah donwerd about Pooran..not even fuh a second. he has been around. if he not on the side well he not good enuff eh. wat do I know?
well ole skam gorne..maybe it take a lil while to get ovah dat big blite1
28 Jun 2019 16:20 #372977
any man I tired of west indians and our ways of doing things, the way we lib.
really doh care at all anymore. I doh know why I commentin' on cricket today...maybe because of Weeeks and Kanhai two real worthwhile greats.
05 Jul 2019 17:26 #373146
The more things change the more they remain the same.
Looking at the Spinners I would have walked with Bishoo ~
08 Jul 2019 12:11 #373240
Holder can't movitate the guys he also make decisions that is questionable
09 Jul 2019 14:30 #373310
by BORA AND PORK
I have said it before and I will say it again...CWI President Clueless Skerritt is the man most responsible for our disastrous World Cup campaign...Why?...Because he foolishly got rid of Selectors and Coaches who had just led West Indies to an unexpected victory over England mere weeks before the start of the World Cup....Who in their right mind does such a foolish and idiotic thing...many who did not favor Browne or Pybus including Sir Andy Roberts cautioned him to move slowly, some cricket pundits like myself said he should not make any changes until after the series against India but what does he do? Hard-headed, refused to listen to reason, trying to appease and repay the Cameron haters, not putting West Indies cricket first, he must accept responsibility and tender his resignation immediately....one more point and remember you heard it first from me...his Open-Door Policy will fail no organisation, body or sports team can survive members coming and going as they please...there must be commitment and continuity..in fact think of the Greatest team to ever play the game under Clive Lloyed...the core group of those players played together for years..Talk Nah....smh
INSULARITY is the root cause
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds