06 Feb 2019 10:00 #369053
West Indies are braced for the possibility of another ICC sanction ahead of the final Test of the series against England.
Just days after Jason Holder, West Indies' captain, was suspended from playing in the final Test due to his side's slow over-rate in Antigua, there are concerns that the ICC match referee, Jeff Crowe, will decide that the pitch used in the game was not up to standard.
06 Feb 2019 10:03 #369054
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA : WAS WONDERING WHEN THIS WOULD COME UP
Next excuse ? that special manufactured DUKES red cherry
CEO Graves will have to answer why he had de people "doctor" the making of de BALL ....hahahaha
06 Feb 2019 10:05 #369055
they saying if england lose its the pitch. west indies batted on the same pitch!
07 Feb 2019 08:28 #369072
wood fuh skunt subservient Skameron rarse.
the ICC doh have any reason at all to fear dem suck up skunt an' dem eager and chaffing at their bits to suck the white man's dick.
so you beat and humiliate the white man on the field and you are a weak impse of an admin. so deh go try to take it back in the boardroom because we doh like niggers to beat we
"we go stiff dem with regulation"
07 Feb 2019 08:32 #369073
the cricketers shud rise up and kick skameron out. tell the icc to go fuck themselves and walk out of cricket.
then focus on where the money actually is..short versions of the game. grow that form of the game and let the cash flow..into popular hands. again..fuck the ICC! they only go break up the cricket with that attitude.
piss on them
Antigua pitch faces ICC sanction in wake of Windies series win
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds