who ever said that is observant, smart and to the point.
this could only have happened if it was orchestrated..and Skameron is a spy, a total creep of a traitor who has sold west indies cricket out lock stock and barrel.
dat is wat I have been saying: which west indian has the power to just do to west indies cricket what Skameron has done?
what Skameron has done to west indies cricket, its administrative structure and his exercise of total power, is nothing but fascism.
where did Skameron get all that from, to build as he has, untroubled by anyone and anything. the only comment I read of Skameron and his CIS was someone said: that on the administrative side perhaps he overbuilt the bureaucracy.
Perhaps he over-built????
man was pullin' we legs.
seriousluy I have seem Skameron, I have looked at him. he does not have what it takes to pull off what he supposedly has in the west indies. the way I reason it out is that Skameron had all the help , support and protection he needed to pull it off to turn west indies cricket administration totally against west indies cricket and to reduce our game to a permanent suck
I see the ICC behind this. I see a whole lot of reasons why. we know the long time racial story but it is also a class question and experimentation too. they intend to with all cricket what they are doing to the west indies...permanent control by control all aspects of a nation cricket to ensure they hve the product they want
so ole Skam is after all a mere tool, a dumb skunt manipulated by the ICC and that is why nobody fought Skmeron all along the way. those who could fight saw the power behind Skameron and ran away in fear. deh did not want to get involved with the power behind ole Skam
the white man has taken over west indies cricket completely, in the west indies. he is there running the show. skunt Skam is just figurehead
that is wat i was saying here recently. for the most part Niggers have sold out to the white man..have become white themselves in all ways save skin color. Niggers sell out to everybody.
the few decent, good, tough fighting Black people we have are overwhelmed by the traitorous niggers, lined-up a million across, in deep lines struggling, pushing those in front of them, fighting for the chance to sell out for their 30 pieces.
but as is so many of them the white man can set his own price. the white man say "piss off with your 30 pieces. I ent paying no dam 30 pieces!!!! take wat I give you or fuck off!!!!"
most times it will be a wood straight up deh arse. and most of them nig nogs will be satisfy with dat