05 Oct 2018 00:12 - 05 Oct 2018 00:41 #365580
white people are increasingly becoming aware of the fact that as a mutation they have no future as white people. they are going extinct. the only hope they have is to to get Black blood in their veins again.
I don't know if Chinese blood will do. Indian Blood should do just as well as African blood fuh them.
so as they become aware they are increasingly as well have mixed children. they are now going out to intermix. some may not even be conscious for what they are doing but that is the way survival works.
you come to know what to do by some unconscious mechanism and you just do what you must do regardless of the obstacles and live
www.google.ca/search?q=images+of+patrick...imgrc=2O96yH9mZTy5fM:
Last edit: 05 Oct 2018 00:41 by mapoui.
05 Oct 2018 11:04 #365582
Only in North America
In the former USSR / Eastern Europe : there is NO poisoned blood lines.
They are all thoroughbred caucasian/white pure blood.
THAT is why the white movement to take back their LINE will start from there !
DOWN with mix/poison blood
The Biological Anihilation of White People
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds