02 Feb 2018 11:18 #358845
A Game ?? its a million dollar compensation to get them into the FINAL
He is paid handsomely to deliver : and he BLEW it
they lost and will NOT go to the Final
His partner in this Crime : was BraBits....
02 Feb 2018 11:29 - 02 Feb 2018 11:31 #358849
you doh know Trickeys eh. they are not clutch you know..most of them. they will let dong when needed most, in the clutch, when the chips are dong. they are not MONEY at all
you know MONEY..like when Reggie Jackson was at the crease in baseball and all the money is on the table. they had to stop taking bets on Reggie as the money poured in on him..because everyone knew that Reggie would deliver
we all knew Sobers would deliver..Lloyd..and GOMES the Tricky. but in all the cricket the greatest deliverer for the west indies was sobers.
relative to Titty we knew Lara...Gomes and Logie to lesser delivered more often than not. but otherwise doh not put your money on Trickeys in any thing. you will lose
Last edit: 02 Feb 2018 11:31 by mapoui.
03 Feb 2018 13:37 - 03 Feb 2018 13:38 #358891
naaahhh man ! Emile Ramsammy win me a lotta money ovah de years at Woodbine !
Richard Dos Ramos as well and Patrick Husbands...
Derek chin is also a money guy !
Last edit: 03 Feb 2018 13:38 by
03 Feb 2018 19:57 #358895
Dos Ramos yes! and I once had a 59 dollar winner with Ramsammy. but Ramsammy cud be tears you know..especially in his later years
Derek Chin is Tricky?
I din know dat. last season was not a strong woodbine season fuh me..did not know the goings-on
'My heart is still to play for West Indies' - Pollard
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds