Afro Caribbean cricketers

27 Dec 2017 17:28 #356654 by ketchim
the only conspiracy I see in Insularity !
Barbados and stacking with odda Afro players
Emrit, Badree, Sunil Narine and Ramdin : should be leaders in on field cricket
heck even ole man Shiv and leggie Bishoo....
their international records prove it...

27 Dec 2017 20:27 #356675 by mapoui
you see no conspiracy because you doh know nig nogs.

deh used to say nig nogs doh have brain fuh intrigue. hahaha
dat is all blackman have brains for these days..intrigue..and intrigue against himself

wat I know is dat white man cant stand west indies pace and always wanted to get rid of it.
to get those pitches sabotaged all deh had to do was to approach any of the presidents since 1995 and presto it is accomplished
:( :( :( :( :(

not one of dem fellahs an dem wud or can say no to a white person

27 Dec 2017 20:33 #356676 by ketchim
Courtney Brung know to stack him people into the squad though
ably assisted by countryman Estwick......that is good intrigue :P

27 Dec 2017 20:35 #356677 by ketchim
would I as chairman of selectors install 8 or 9 Guyanese in a tour squad ?
hhhhmmm.....leh poster Mail and Chin answer fuh yuh ...hahahaha

27 Dec 2017 20:42 - 28 Dec 2017 10:12 #356679 by mapoui

look here man! the way I know nig nogs I will bet every available penny I have dat there is sabotage involve with the decline of west indian pitches. I have every confidence dat sabotage went on..going on.
Last edit: 28 Dec 2017 10:12 by mapoui.

27 Dec 2017 20:53 #356682 by ketchim
there is precedent
fellah who could not calculate D/L . Pybus, Toby and now Stuart Law.
all these white saboteurs being hired as Coaches of likkel black and brown bwoys...

28 Dec 2017 10:11 - 28 Dec 2017 10:13 #356695 by mapoui

look man! there are always nhiggers around prepared to give the white man absolutely ANYTHING he wants dat Black people poesses. A.L.W.A.Y.S !!!!!!!!!.

YUH READ DAT!? AND YOU KNOW DAT! AND THE WHITE MAN KNOW DAT TOO..BETTER THAN ALL ELSE.

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO SOLIDARITY AMONG BLACK PEOPLE. WE ARE HERE TO SERVE THE WHITE MAN ...AND IN HIS ABSENCE ALL WHO HAVE STRAIGHT HAIR AND A LIL SKIN TONE TOWARDS WHITENESS.

Black people are not here in this world to live and look for, and to take care of and advance their own existence but to serve others, to give them all we have, to accept with a smile while turning the other cheek all the abuse every other ethnic group of the human species dump on us.

that is the purpose of black existence..to give rise to all the rest of the people in the world then to serve fully.

so just as we now give back the land to the white man that he stole from us, while we punish those Blacks who had the temerity to chase the thief in the first, place jess so we destroy our cricket to please the world we had defeated and left in ruins...the world of the white and straight-haired people.

and that has been accomplished as soon as the white man who built our cricket ram out of time and left the scene, and our cricket passed into the hands of Black people to run and manage. we could not wait to give it back, to destroy our game in the interest of the white world and its wannabes.

now we have privatized our cricket and sold the most profitable parts to the same forriners. we made no ownership available to local owners..only to forriners. so while the money spins for local T20 and the forrin owners, the rest of the cricket sucks salt.

that's the way niggers are man. that's how I have known Black people all my life bwoy, and been beaten down by them for opposing that attitude.

on that basis I tell you that the decline of west indian pitches and our bowling with it..especially the fast bowlers...is no mistake, or happenstance but deliberate and calculated. and that it happened during the last 22 years that have coincided with Black control..but never once in the previous 130 years of white control, from 1865 to 1995.

never once during those 130 years was there the slighest regression in the quality of west indian pitches. but it happens as soon as the niggers take over..in all of 22 years. what more evidence do you need ???
Last edit: 28 Dec 2017 10:13 by mapoui.

28 Dec 2017 10:28 - 28 Dec 2017 10:41 #356696 by mapoui
AT THIS PARTICULAR STAGE i HAVE NO MORE TIME TO PUT WATUH IN MY MOUT' AND REFRAIN FROM SAYING ANY DAM TRUTH I THINK SEE AND CALCULATE TO BE TRUE.

I was a broken man from young and grew into conscious of how the world actually functions. and when I saw my true state n the world and that of my people I fell completely into line with my life as a black person and my right to be in this world, all I can be, without flaw, pause and let up. and I saw that all my people had to be in line too..that we had been used and abused and had to correct all this baggage to be well in the world.

and that is how I came to be as I am..I saw truth and came fully into line with it as my awareness expanded. but the more truth exposed to me the way my people are. it exposed me to be an exception not the rule..and for that on the outside looking in with my people, and that I would never get in unless I sold out. but then the question arose..sell out to whom and to what ???

the options are:
Whiteness
Chinese
Indian
school miss-education: become a teacher and come back to teach my people into slavery
Become middle and upper class and oppress my own people for the benefit of the slaver, oppressor
become a businessman and oppressor of my own people and a slave of the bankers who can take all I have at any time they choose
become a fool activist and speak endlessly about our great history, what we did in the past to no audience at all save the exceptions like myself who are true to truth and for that are total outcasts

no good options at all..save death... which looks more and more inviting as the days pass and the total subservience of my own kind becomes ever more undeniable, true, evident as we give away our very lives to the most nasty people imaginable. like Ivan Nav Sertima once realized and tried to kill himself as a result...it is a real challenge to be Black..I mean Black as nature extruded you in skin color and culture you made in the world. the life is not worth living at all.

THEY SOLD OUT THE FUCKING CRICKET MAN..DESTROYED IT, PRIVATIZED IT! THE ONE TRUE THING WE HAD THAT WE COULD CALL OUR WON, EXULT IN IT, BE SATISFIED, LIVE WITH SOME PRIDE BECAUSE OF OUR GLOBAL SUCCESS AT IT. AS SOON AS WE HAD THE POWER WE WENT AFTER IT AND CUT IT TO RIBBONS SO THAT IT IS NOT NOW EVEN A SHADOW OF ITS FORMER SELF

i knew they wud do it. i predicted that they would dot it..yet as i live the doing of it, the actuality of the murder of west indies cricket it is not easy at all. you see how hard it is. i knew all along yet it is .hard to impossible to accept it.

what can i say or do about this incredible thing..the way niggers behave in this world? a man cannot even correct himself as a nigger and proceed into the life to change things for the better. they kill those of us who do that like they killed MLK and Martin. we know the FBI and prolly a white finger pulled the trigger on Martin..just as we know that the Reverend Billy Skyles and Jesse Jackson were in collusion with the FBI as well as all around MLK... with the exception of Joseph Lowery..to kill Dr King. but it was Black fingers on the guns that ripped Malcolm to shreds on that stage that day.

now it is black hands that come back to hand the land of Black people in Africa to white usurpers. that is the most stunning, incredible,most insane development of all. how can we live like that ????

I guess we cant. this is bound to change qualitatively into genocide at some point. we don't really want to live if we can give away our lands..which contains all our means of survival, and place ourselves into the hands and mercy of our killers for survival
Last edit: 28 Dec 2017 10:41 by mapoui.

28 Dec 2017 11:47 #356700 by timmyj51
Now listen up, MaPhoney, gonna gib yu lil' lesson in hist'ry:

1) White muhn colonize black muhn. B)
2) White muhn control political power, :)
control economic power.
3) Black "leaders" revolt: take political power
away from White muhn. :huh:
4) White muhn tell Black "leaders": "We let yu hab
political control. We make yu & family rich. Giz don't
take away our economic control." :whistle:
5) Black "leaders" go fur. Become rich, corrupt, family become
rich, corrupt. :angry:
6) White muhn keeps economic control. :)
7) Rest of Black muhn lib in poverty, oppressed. :blink:

BLACK "LEADERS" EBRYWARE BETRAY BLACK MUHN!!!!! :sick:

Dare yu hab it! Da TRUTH of hist'ry!!!

08 Jan 2018 13:04 - 08 Jan 2018 13:12 #357334 by ketchim
africasacountry.com/2015/04/playing-cricket-while-black/
Until 1991, and the end of apartheid, playing cricket for South Africa’s national team while black
was impossible – irrespective of the sporting talent of the player involved.*
Although he may now play for South Africa, Philander and black players like him are consistently reduced
to their races and denied the dignity of their humanity by the South African media
which frames every dip in their form within a narrative of unearned, racially motivated placement
within the Protea squad.
Last edit: 08 Jan 2018 13:12 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
Katelynn